General

Bartending Jobs in Philly

I have a lot of writing to do – I want to post my Moroccan Stew recipe and also review Ly Michael’s, but I have been a bit distracted with other stuff.  Sorry folks!  Kate started her new job, so I don’t think she’ll be posting for a little while.

So I wanted to throw something out there to our dear readers.  Times are tough obviously.  I’m actually having a hard time finding a full-time day job in my chosen field (Interactive Marketing).  So I was actually thinking that I should maybe become a bartender.  I could probably be flexible with a schedule, allowing me to maybe take some classes during the day, and would make good tips. Any bartenders out there willing to train me? Any clubs/bars willing to hire me and train me on the job?

😀

Leave a Reply

